Click to Home
Go To Search
CRA Board Members & Staff Directory
CRA Board
The CRA Board consists of seven (7) members who also serve as the Mayor and City Commission. CRA Board meetings are normally scheduled for the first Wednesday of the month at 10:00 am at Hollywood City Hall, 2600 Hollywood Blvd. Meetings are streamed live on the Internet and broadcast live on the City's cable television Channel 78.  Meeting agendas and minutes can be viewed here.

Chairperson Josh Levy:
Board Member Caryl S. Shuham:
Board Member Peter D. Hernandez: 
Board Member Traci L. Callari:
Board Member Richard Blattner:
Board Member Kevin D. Biederman:
Board Member Linda Sherwood:

CRA Staff
Jorge Camejo, Executive Director:
Susan Goldberg, Deputy Director:
Lisa Liotta, Redevelopment & Operations Manager:
Carolyn Metcalf, Budget Manager:
Moshe Anuar, Senior Coastal Project Manager:
Adam Chernov, Communications Coordinator:
Esperanza Espinel, Accounting Specialist:
William Fast, Architecture and Urban Design Technician
Phylicia Korchevsky, Marketing and Tourism Coordinator:
Phyllis Lewis, Executive Assistant:
Geoff Marmon, Recreation Coordinator:
Taywan Parrish, Assistant Maintenance Supervisor:
Sarita Shamah, Senior Project Manager:
Tony Tiru, Beach Maintenance Supervisor: 

Jill Weisberg, Arts Specialist:

Martin Bertuzzi, Code Enforcement Officer:
John Weitzner, Code Enforcement Officer:

Giovanna Baistrocchi, Marketing and Visitor Services Facilitator:

Allen Perry, Visitor Services Specialist:

Don Graham, Asst. Beach Maintenance Supervisor: